CENTRAL REGION

NASOM One-Stop Centre

Assessment/Diagnosis/Creative Arts/Therapy/Intensive Intervention Program on Autism (Download Brochure)
25A-5, Setia Avenue,
Jalan Setia Prima S U13/S, Section 13,
Setia Alam, 40170 Shah Alam, Malaysia

Contact: Nithiya
Tel: 603-3359 0988
Email: cac@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Jalan Ipoh

Vocational Centre
2, Jalan 7/18B,Taman Batu Permai
Off Jalan Ipoh, 51200 Kuala Lumpur

Contact: Kartini Bt Abu
Tel: 03-6257 4385
Fax: 03-6257 4385
Email: kljalanipoh@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM OUG

Early Intervention Program
No. 12 A, Persiaran Awan
Taman OUG, Kuala Lumpur

Contact: Mangalambigai A/P Palanivlo
Tel: 03-7781 6981
Fax: 03-7781 6981
Email: oug@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Gombak

Early Intervention Program
SD 44, Jalan Amzil
Taman Rowther
68100 Gombak
Kuala Lumpur

Contact: Zaleha Binti Jaalan
Tel: 03-6178 0883
Fax: 03-4031 9233
Email: gombak@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Teluk Pulai

Early Intervention Program
No. 5, Lorong Sepat 2
Taman Bertek, Teluk Pulai
41300 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Contact: Rageswary A/P Karuppiah
Tel: 03-3373 2991
Fax: 03-3373 2991
Email: klang@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Bandar Puteri

Residential and Vocational Centre
No. 30 & 30A, Jalan Sanggul 1
Bandar Puteri, 42000 Klang
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Contact: Norhasiah Bt Husain
Tel: 03-5162 5336
Fax: 03-5166 3866
Email: vocklang@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Taman Supreme

Vocational Centre
No. 6, Jalan 2/98, Taman Supreme
56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur

Contact: Kamariah Bt Majid
Tel: 03-9130 0095
Fax: 03-9130 0095
Email: vockuchai@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Seremban

Early Intervention Program
No. 5020, Jalan Dusun
Kampong Baru Ampangan, Block C
70400 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus

Contact: Nur Hafrina Binti Yusop
Tel: 06-767 4400
Fax: 06-767 4400
Email: seremban@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Titiwangsa

Early Intervention Program
No. 62A-2, Lorong Maran
Off Jalan Kuantan
Taman Tasik Titiwangsa
53200 Kuala Lumpur.

Contact: Manonmaney A/P Muniandy
Tel: 03-4022 3744
Fax: 03-4025 4495
Email: titiwangsa@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NORTHERN REGION

NASOM Penang

Early Intervention Program & Vocational Program
No. 32-34, Jalan Pantai Jerjak 1
11900 Bayan Lepas
Penang

Contact: Gengespari A/P Ramakrishnan
Tel: 04-658 7034
Fax: 04-658 7034
Email: penang@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Butterworth

Early Intervention Program
No. 8, Lorong Molek 3, Bagan Ajam
13000, Butterworth, Penang

Contact: Sabatiah Bt Imam Abd Rahman
Tel: 04-323 2252
Fax: 04-323 2252
Email: butterworth@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Alor Setar

Early Intervention Program
No. 4010, Taman PKNK
Jalan Tun Razak
05200 Alor Setar, Kedah Darul Aman

Contact: Siti Maherah bt Awang
Tel: 04-734 4033
Fax: 04-734 4033
Email: kedah@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Ipoh

Early Intervention Program
No. 6 & 8, Taman Tingkat Ipoh Satu,
Ipoh Garden South
31400 Ipoh, Perak Darul Ridzuan

Contact: Salina Safii
Tel: 05-548 3570
Fax: 05-548 3570
Email: ipoh@nasom.org.my

Google Map

SOUTHERN REGION

NASOM Malacca

Early Intervention Program
Rumah Bistari Negeri Melaka
No. 28 & 48, Kuarters Kerajaan Bukit Peringgit
Jalan Solok Pantai Peringgit
75450 Peringgit, Malaccca

Contact: Norhaya Bt Sulaiman
Tel: 06-288 2518
Fax: 06-288 2518
Email: melaka@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Muar

Early Intervention Program
No. 190 Jalan Mulia 9
Taman Mulia, 84000 Muar
Johor Darul Takzim

Tel: 06-953 3544
Fax: 06-953 3544
Email: muar@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Segamat

Early Intervention Program
No. 2, Jalan Mayam 2
Taman Emas, Kampung Jawa
85000 Segamat, Johor Darul Takzim

Contact: Jamilah Bte Abd Jamal
Tel: 07-931 7807
Fax: 07-931 7807
Email: segamat@nasom.org.my

Google Map

EAST COAST REGION

NASOM Kuantan

Early Intervention Program
No. A 631, Lorong Selamat 21
Off Jalan Teluk Sisek
25050 Kuantan, Pahang Darul Makmur

Contact: Noraziyah Binti Nazir
Tel: 09-567 1070
Fax: 09-567 1070
Email: kuantan@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Kerteh

Early Intervention Program

PT 15856, Jalan Melor Kampung Baru
24300 Kerteh, Terengganu

Contact: Siti Nurfazillatul Najla
Tel: 09-826 1976
Email: kerteh@nasom.org.my

Google Map

NASOM Kota Bharu

Early Intervention Program
Lot 1587, Taman SP Mokasturi
Bersebelahan USM Demit
16150 Kubang Kerian, Kelantan

Contact: Che Nor Hidayah bt Che Ibrahim
Tel: 09-7654 357
Fax: 09-7654  357
Email: kotabharu@nasom.org.my

Google Map

SARAWAK

NASOM Miri

Early Intervention Program
No. 123, Lorong 8
Jalan Taman Piasau Edar
Taman Piasau, 98000 Miri
Sarawak, Malaysia

Contact: Nur Atikah Abdullah
Tel: 085-653 712
Fax: 085-653 712
Email: miri@nasom.org.my

Google Map